March 7, 2015

Zero Gravity

Posted in Uncategorized at 3:28 am by Broken & Brave

I wrote this last year…hope you find encouragement in it. God’s got a zone of Zero Gravity for you. Nothing can touch you there…He personally holds your every care. ~Nicole

Broken & Brave

“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls. 30 For my yoke is easy and my burden is light.”
Matthew 11:28-30

I am writing this quick draft from my phone. I’ve never done that before, we will see how it goes. I thank you in advance for I know you will be gracious for any typos or grammatical or textual errors I may make on the tiniest key board.

I wanted to Jot a quick note about my day, well, past several days maybe. I am at a pivotal point in my walk with God. It’s been an incredible journey, truly. I’m in a place where I trust Him so much my Peace is perpetual. I have…

View original post 634 more words

Leave a Reply

