November 3, 2016

BE-You-ty Times Nine

Posted in Devotional, Uncategorized tagged , , at 6:30 am by Broken & Brave

Have a blessed day filled with
“Beauty Times Nine”

img_8141

When I wrote “Brilliance Times Nine” this past week the number nine was a reoccurring theme…it was so highlighted in my heart, but I did not know what it meant. I knew it was deeper Truth that would gloss past most everyone’s eyes but within there was a prize.

The number nine in scriptures represents God’s Completeness and the Fruit of the Spirit. So you are complete in him. His Glory is Complete within us. His abounding fruit cannot be undone, for it is a complete work, worked completely in and through each one of us.

So whatever is unfolding in your life, whatever is testing you, challenging you or happening with you…He is working His Completeness in you. What an honor to have the King of Heaven think so highly of you to want to showcase His Glory in you. Think about it–
Completely Amazing! 💜Nicole

“I have refined you, though not as silver; I have tested you in the furnace of affliction.” Isaiah 48:10

Leave a comment